This Way

Icon This Way

Key features

This Way - reaction and concentration game, just guide all circles to squares.

Game «This way» — will test your skills of reaction and concentration. Try to collect more than 1,010 points — it’s bloody difficult. 1700 — it is impossible (no way!)

Story: The circle (dot) just wants to be friends with the square (box) of the same color, so don’t mix them, when you will choose the way for dots.

This Way is like a games about trains, but it is very sketchy. It’s like to choose the right path for the train by throwing railroads switch. Circles is your trains and railways is lines (path) leading to the square (the station where train stops). You able control only path direction by tapping arrows button. Warning! This way is game uses your concentration, reaction and reflexes skills.

This Way — play for free, you can enjoy the game without any restrictions. Train your concentration in 30 exciting levels, be careful and you can achieve a better result and post it on facebook, let your friends try to beat your high score.

Download This Way now! Vote and leave your review, what you think about this way. Help us improve gameplay. Even if you are somehow pass the last level, you can’t rejoice a long time because new levels is coming soon.

Available on

This Way Google Play

This Way App Store

Screenshot 1 This Way Screenshot 2 This Way

This Way

Иконка This Way

Основные возможности

This Way - игра на реакцию и внимание, все просто приведи кружочки к квадратам.

This way — игра, которая проверит твои навыки реакции и концентрации. Попробуй набрать больше 1010 очков — это сложно, даже очень, 1700 — невозможно (no way!)

Сюжет: кружочек хочет дружить только с квадратом того же цвета, так что задействуй свою реакцию и не перепутай, когда будешь выбирать им путь.

This Way похоже на игры про поезда, но очень схематично. Как если бы вы направляли поезда на нужный путь, переводя стрелки на рельсах. Пусть кружочки будут вашими поездами, а линии рельсами ведущие к квадратикам (станции, где останавливается поезд). Вы можете контролировать только направление пути, нажимая на стрелки и направить кружочки нужного цвета к их квадратикам. Внимание! игра This way задействует вашу концентрацию, реакцию и рефлексы.

Игра This Way бесплатная, вы можете наслаждаться игрой без ограничений. В This Way вас ждет 30 увлекательных уровней, будьте внимательны, сконцентрированы и вы сможете добиться лучшего результата и опубликовать его в facebook, пусть ваши друзья попробуют тебя одолеть.

Скачивайте This Way уже сейчас! Проголосуйте и оставьте свой отзыв, что вы думаете о this way. Помогите нам улучшить игровой процесс. Даже если вы каким-то образом сможете пройти последний уровень, долго ликовать вы не сможете, так как новые уровни уже на подходе.

Доступно в

This Way Google Play

This Way App Store

Скриншот 1 This Way Скриншот 2 This Way